The Seven Freedoms

Goal setting takes many shapes and forms, but when it comes to our family, we envision our future according to what we call the Seven F’s of Freedom.

They stand for:

  1. Faith

  2. Family
  3. Friends

  4. Fun

  5. Fitness

  6. Fulfillment

  7. Finances

Each year, Lisa and I sit down and imagine what our lives would look like in ten years if we achieved what we hoped to in each of these seven areas. By starting with the end in mind, we know what we need to do each day to hit our goal by the end of one year, two years from now, and so on.

Which of the seven do you most struggle with? Why?

Are you stuck in frustration?

Are you stuck in frustration? Wasting time reacting to others instead of focusing on what matters most?

The Trigger Identifier™ is a six step proven process to help you become less reactive and more strategic. Because every problem has an emotion attached to it, you can get stuck in an endless cycle of stress and drama. But when you understand your triggers, you’ll harness the power of your emotions faster and easier.